### **VISA REGIME**

Visa can be applied on online visit <a href="www.evisa.gov.zw">www.evisa.gov.zw</a>

All visitors require valid passports. With the introduction of the visa regime all countries around the globe were grouped into three categories i.e.

### Category A – Nationals that do not require visa

- Angola
- Antigua & Barbuda
- Aruba
- Bahamas
- Barbados
- Belize
- Botswana
- Cayman Islands
- Conakry
- Cyprus
- Democratic Republic Of The Congo
- Fiji
- Ghana
- Grenada
- Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Of China
- Jamaica
- Kenya
- Kiribati
- Leeward Islands
- Lesotho
- Madagascar
- Malawi
- Malaysia

- Maldives
- Malta
- Mauritius
- Montserrat
- Mozambique
- Namibia
- Nauru
- Saint Lucia
- Saint Vincent And The Grenadines
- Samoa Western
- Seychelles
- Singapore
- Solomon Islands
- South Africa
- St Kitts And Nevis
- Swaziland
- Tonga
- Trinidad And Tobago
- Turks And Caicos Islands
- Tuvalu
- Uganda
- United Republic Of Tanzania
- Vanuatu
- Zambia

# Category B- Countries whose nationals are issued visas at the port of entry on payment of visa fees

#### \*\*\*The eligibility criteria for Chinese nationals

- a. Only Chinese tourists travelling as a group cleared by Tour Operators and Travel Agencies in the People's Republic of China qualify.
- b. Chinese business persons and other citizens of the People's Republic of China as approved by their Government need to apply for visas online.
  - Albania
    Algeria

- Andorra
- Argentina
- Armenia
- Australia
- Austria
- Azerbaijan
- Bahrain
- Belarus
- Belgium
- Bermuda
- Bhutan
- Bosnia And Herzegovina
- Brazil
- British Virgin Islands
- Brunei Darussalam
- Bulgaria
- Burundi
- Canada
- Cape Verde
- Chile
- China
- China (Non Tour)
- Comoros
- Cook Islands
- Costa Rica
- Croatia
- Cuba
- Czech Republic
- Denmark
- Dominican Republic
- Ecuador
- Egypt
- El Salvador
- Equatorial Guinea
- Estonia
- Ethiopia
- Finland
- France
- French Guiana
- French Polynesia
- French W/Indies
- Georgia
- Germany
- Gilbraltar
- Greece
- Guam
- Guatemala
- Guyana
- Haiti
- Honduras

- Hungary
- Iceland
- India
- Indonesia
- Iran, Islamic Republic Of
- Ireland
- Israel
- Italy
- Japan
- Kazakhstan
- Korea (South)
- Kuwait
- Kyrgyzstan
- Latvia
- Liechtenstein
- Lithuania
- Luxembourg
- Macao Special Administrative Region Of China
- Marshall Islands
- Mexico
- · Micronesia, Federated States Of
- Moldova
- Monaco
- Netherlands
- New Caledonia
- New Zealand
- Nicaragua
- Norfolk Islands
- Northern Mariana Islands
- Norway
- Palau Island
- Palestine
- Panama
- Papua New Guinea
- Paraguay
- Peru
- Poland
- Portugal
- Puerto Rico
- Reunion
- Romania
- Russian Federation
- Rwanda
- Samoa (America)
- San Marino
- Sao Tome And Principe
- Senegal
- Serbia
- Slovakia

- Slovenia
- Spain
- Suriname
- Sweden
- Switzerland
- Tajikistan
- Turkey
- Turkmenistan
- Ukraine
- United Arab Emirates

- United Kingdom Of Great Britain And Northern Ireland
- United States Of America
- Uruguay
- Uzbekistan
- Vatican
- Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic Of)
- Virgin Islands

## Category C - Countries whose nationals are required to obtain their visa before travelling to Zimbabwe

- Afghanistan
- Anguilla
- Bangladesh
- Benin
- Bolivia
- Burkina Faso
- Cambodia
- Cameroon
- Cd'ivoire
- Central African Republic
- Chad
- Colombia
- Congo Brazaville
- Democratic People's Republic Of Korea
- Djibouti Republic
- Eritrea
- Gabon
- Gambia
- Guinea
- Guinea-Bissau
- Iraq
- Jordan
- Kosovo
- Lao People's Democratic Republic
- Lebanon
- Liberia
- Libyan Arab Jamahiriya

- Mali
- Mauritania
- Mongolia
- Montenegro
- Morocco
- Myanmar
- Nepal
- Niger
- Nigeria
- Oman
- Pakistan
- Philippines
- Qatar
- Refugee
- Saudi Arabia
- Sierra Leone
- Somalia
- South Sudan
- Sri Lanka
- Sudan
- Syrian Arab Republic
- Taiwan
- Thailand
- The Former Yugoslav Republic Of Macedonia
- Togo
- Tunisia
- Vietnam
- Yemen